When I was just four,
I’d tell everybody,
I’ll become a king.
image

When I turned eight,
I’d wear a stethscope and claim,
I’ll become a doctor.
image

When I became a teenager,
I’d dance in fashion and shout
I’ll become an actor.
image

When I graduated high school,
I’d tell with determination,
I’ll become an engineer.
image

Now that I’m at college,
I am confused and think,
I’ll certainly become a writer.
image

Every night before I sleep,
I ask myself,
What will I make of me?
image

19 thoughts on “What will I make of me? ( Bloggers Marathon #5 )

  1. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest
    you few interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles
    referring to this article. I want to read more things about
    it!

    Like

Let's have a Conversation ☺

