Challenges and awards – I’ve had a few, but games on WordPress! That’s new.

Well, let me play. Cheers to Aditi for nominating me! You should have a look at her blog. She’s got quite interesting materials in there.

Let’s find out A to Z about me:)

A- Age: 20 ( minus 35 days)

B- Biggest fear: I fear disappointing people, so much so that I internalise whatever little I have to say. Sometimes, I feel like the words are on my tongue but my lips won’t open.

C- Current time: This, as you read, is the best of my time, whatever unimportant thing I am doing.

D- Drink you last had: Water ; A bottle of chilled water down my throat after I came to my room after my lectures.

E- Every day starts with: My alarm and then the constant snoozes.

F- Favorite Song: The Sun is Rising by Britt Nicole. I don’t listen to it very often. But when I do, I feel very positive and motivated.

G- Ghosts, are they real? If you think they are. We have a philosophy course this semester in which we are being taught something to the effect that everything that feels real, however momentarily, is real…Naah..just bragging that I know a little bit of philosophy…But you never know!

H- Hometown: Not a town. But I lived for 11 years in a hostel in Patna; if that counts.

I- In love with: It’s a difficult one. But I have to admit I fall in love with the idea of certain things or aspects of life much more that the things themselves…You know what I mean..

J- Jealous of: I was the topper of my school and yet I used to feel so jealous of my classmates sometimes. However, nowadays I am much more comfortable with others’ successes because I don’t see it as a projection of some weird notion of my inferiority.

K- Killed someone: I don’t want police at my doorsteps.

L- Last time you cried: I cry sometimes when I watch emotional scenes in movies. Can’t help it.

M- Middle name: ‘No Middle Name’

N- Number of siblingsOne

O- One wish: To open a decent school in my village. They have built a lot of temples in the last 15 years.

P- Person you last called: My parents

Q- Question you’re always asked: Why are you so quiet? 

R- Reason to smile: Something random happens, maybe only I notice it, and I smile. Sometimes, it’s creepy for others.

S- Sounds that annoy you: Nothing definite…Depends on my mood.

T- Time you woke up: 0730

U- Underwear colour: Take a guess!

V- Vacation destination: United Kingdom

W- Worst habit: Chewing my lips. My father used to slap me on my laps when I was a kid. Not that he doesn’t do it now. It’s just milder.

X- X-Rays you’ve had: Left Lower Arm

Y- Your favourite food: Give me anything out of the hostel mess and canteens and I will dwell on it.

Z- Zodiac sign: Virgo, Just found out!

13 thoughts on “Me – A to Z …

Let's have a Conversation ☺

