About a month  ago, I ordered a mobile phone on Amazon. As is always the case, buyer’s remorse set in quickly. But I had the option of not accepting the delivery because I had not paid for it online. I kept on thinking as to why that phone – Was it because I genuinely ‘liked’ it, or my friends ‘liked’ it? Was it because I had heard that it was a ‘cool’ gadget to have? Was it because its particluar functions would be useful to me? – I wasn’t sure.

In the time that the delivery was on the way, I constantly struggled with my decision. Just I struggle when I go to buy a T-shirt or jeans or any other thing that is available in variety. I just cannot pick one and get away.

By the way, I did pay for that phone! 

Let's have a Conversation ☺

